Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give opinion.

Recently, there has been a concern raised that hard work and determination have an essential role in people's success, while others presume that money and appearance are more necessary. This writer is more inclined toward the initial view and will explain the reasons in the following paragraphs. There is no denying that hard work and determination are vital factors to success, as they are beneficial in the productive working and ambition of people. It is normal to say that hard work is by means of promoting people to work effectively, as they gain worthwhile experience after committing a foul over and over again. Moreover, determination draws people to focus on their ambitions, as it is presented as incentives that encourage people to reach their goals. Indeed, the act of setting out exerts a positive view about saving time and efficiency in working, also it involves a list of priority plans for people to know what to precede. Therefore, the combination of hard work and determination is in favour of shortening the road to success. Nevertheless, there are arguments about the power of money and capturing appearance are major contributions to success. Simple as there may be, people have to spend a massive amount of time and money on appearance care and to save a fortune. However, the money and time they spend are valuable, in other words, these people often gain respect from their counterparts and have a better evaluation than those who do not. As a consequence, improved appearance and financial availability are a real help for creating new relationships and also contribute to one's promotion. On balance, there are many factors that affect the pace of success. For the most part, hard work and determination are the most striking factors that have a better impact than money and appearance. Furthermore, money and appearance are not always available as they are time-consuming and depend a lot on different conditions such as family and social position.