SOME PEOPLE SAY THE MAIN WAY TO BE HAPPY IN LIFE IS TO HAVE A LOT OF MONEY. HOW MIGHT HAVING A LOT OF MONEY MAKE PEOPLE HAPPY? WHAT OTHER THINGS IN LIFE CAN MAKE PEOPLE HAPPY? GIVE REASONS FOR YOUR ANSWER AND INCLUDE ANY RELEVANT EXAMPLES FROM YOUR OWN EXPERIENCE.

Few people believe that wealth is the prime mode to be joyful in life, mainly, because one can live in a luxurious way with it. However, there are many other immaterial things that can make a person happy without any monetary needs. The following essay will provide a detailed explanation for the same with relevant examples. Primarily, in today’s era, quality of life is considered to be proportionate with the amount of capital you have in your bank. The main reason behind it is, you can buy anything and almost everything that is available in this world with money, which can make your living easy and smooth. For Example, one can buy gadgets, cars, a big villa which is full of fascinating amenities etc. With so much of wealth, one can explore the entire world and can have mesmerizing experiences. Better health care options are available to them. So, in a nutshell,all basic necessities of living such as food, home, health, travel etc. of superior quality are accessible to them which eventually make their lives a very pleasant journey. But, On the contrary, there are certain things which nature has provided us with no cost which can give us immense pleasure, such as playing with small kids, spending time with grandparents, playing games with family, a well-spent weekend with your friends etc. These are those experiences which feel your heart with joy which is of utmost value even though they are immaterial. To summarize, I will say though people believe living a posh life will give them immense happiness, the real pleasure lies in small activities done with your loved ones.