New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Do you think technologies are making a huge impact on the life of people on day to day basis. Thus New inventions in this world are happening very fast, so creating an environment in which the urge of having the latest and the greatest is ruling the head of its admirer. Therefore it is very true that buying and selling of these items are transforming the lives of consumers. To begin with new and new products with the advancement in technology is hitting the self of stores every day whether it a new cellphone, the personal computer and maybe the car, inventions are happening in all the aspects of life. Because of this need to buy the latest is making people crazy. hence we can see the huge demand for such products. For example, Apple is launching their iPhones every year and everyone want the latest iPhone in there hand. So apple has created such a market in which their phones are considered as an asset making the demand for new as-well-as old devices because everyone wants to have an iPhone. Furthermore, the demand of such items has created new business opportunity such as making a stream of stores which are selling second -hand items only and many classifieds are available which are listing these items for free for the customers bringing new horizons into this market. People are getting good value for the old products enabling them to easily upgrade to the new one. Also, some companies like Cashify have even started to buy these old items and they are also introducing new technology such as automated device buying machines which can evaluate the device and give estimates to the user and also can conclude the deal. To conclude with all these things has created extra space in the market and definitely these practice is never going to end and there is a huge room of expansions in these fields as the time will pass.