In many large cities, people waste hours of their time every day because of traffic congestion on the road. What are the causes of this, what solution can you suggest.

In megacities, city dweller's time is wasted each day due to traffic jams on the streets. There are some reasons leading to this issue and several suggestions to work this matter out which this essay is going to discuss. Undoubtedly, cities' infrastructures are planned in advance in which possible traffic and emergency situations are predicted. Given these circumstances, there are numerous automobiles every day which stuck on the streets and block the routing between avenues due to the proliferation of cars population which derives from inadequate organization from the authorities. By way of illustration, they allow the car factories to produce as much as they can and do not eliminate the old ones from society. Also, another reason is tight and narrow paths which are ignored by the accountable persons and lead to congested places throughout the cities. In a nutshell, lack of organization leads to such an important drawback. Ultimately, in order to facilitate the public's commuting some steps should be taken and some factors have to be considered. For instance, if the roadways were designed meticulously there would not be any issues or the result would be otherwise. Therefore, the first and foremost step has to be redesigning the city map including reforming the old structures and building modern ones, so that fewer cars will be stuck on the avenues. In addition, vehicle distribution needs to be carefully supervised meaning that there should be an equilibrium between entering new and exiting old automobiles into the metropolis. Overall, the structural sector along with the amount of transport means has to be overwatched. In conclusion, we infer that populated cities are suffering from traffic jams and people's time is being wasted uselessly. there should be a new plan for the road conditions and the number of vehicles on the streets in order to deal with this unwelcome matter.