Young people should do voluntary work during their free time. Do you agree or disagree?

In the era of advancement, everyone wants to do that position from where they can get a higher amount of money as their salary. However, it is also very important for the youngsters to join the voluntary duty during as their leisure time activity. I agree with the statement and this essay will discuss why it is important in the terms of experience and development of the country. To begin with, people always try to do hard to get the desired experience for their dream business and by doing a free job, they can easily occupy that experience. For example, if someone wants to achieve a satisfying position in a senior care home, then he/she can join as a volunteer in any old-age care home where they can get a basic knowledge, and training which will help them in their future post. Because most of the demand for the job is for the understanding and the voluntary work can fulfil that condition. Moreover, it will help in the development of a country. Because some of the jobs are not required any permanent person or any fixed schedule. It could be done by anyone at any time like cleaning. For instance, the prime minister of India had started a lead named as "Cleaned India Mission" which was about to clean the surrounding, lakes, rivers and home, and to make sure that the water sources and the surrounding is clean and garbage free. It did not require any fixed hours and decided people for the work because it was for everyone and the responsibility was of everybody to make India garbage and pollution-free. It was totally voluntary work which required lots of effort. With these kinds of free services, a country can be a developed region. To conclude, the importance of voluntary job can not be denied. Thus essay discussed how this is helpful to gain practice and for the development of a country. In my opinion, I also agree with the statement that the young generation should give the preference to the appointment without any pay in their free time.