Universities should accept equal members of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I agree that universities should accept equal numbers of men and women in every subject. ​Male and females have got a very important place in communities. As university education is so important for the full bloom of one person's merit, skill and knowledge, equal opportunity for both male and female students should be ensured. A woman can work a job that does man, such as teacher, engineer, doctor, nurse. Women who have a quality education can raise their child well. That can help to develop the countries. This will ensure the women empowerment and the society would benefit from this arrangement. ​ On the other hand, education is a human right, like health, security. So, governments must provide equal education for both sexes. This can help both sexes to increase their communication skills when it comes to having closer relationships with the opposite sex. Definitely, students of these schools will most probably have less matrimonial problems in the future. Otherwise, it may cause unrest in communities, especially for women and it may hinder the development of countries. If fewer females hold the important sectors of a country naturally women will feel deprived and this will lead them to compete with men. Some countries do not provide equal opportunities to men and women because of their religious beliefs. For instance, male doctors are not allowed to become Gynaecologists, and this has increased the rate of mortality and morbidity of cases. In conclusion, universities should accept the same number of students from both sexes and give an equal opportunity at every level.