Some people believe that it is better for the people to live in cities where the conditions for living are better and far more comfortable. Others, however, feel that living in villages is better. Discuss both these views.

As the population grows over the time, many people decide to move to the countryside while the others remain stay in the cities. Although, it is argued by some people, I personally think that live in the city will be harder, and this essay will explain both view. Living in the city is better because the area is develop and modern. So, it must be easy to improve our passions or skills, supported by advanced technology, knowledge, and capable human resourches. This reason affects people moving to the city to get better life, and it makes the government cannot handle the population growth. Sadly, city becomes more dense and rapid. Futhermore, there is no enough space for someone to enjoy the moment they live. That is why more younger generations get mental health issues from this. Conversely, villages are a quiet and neat area with lots of greenery, so the air still fresh, which is good for our body and mind. Not only that, the villagers also have a good neighbourhood, where people know and always help each other. It is simply, when you need something, most of them will give you a help freely. This is why living here will be much better than in the cities. To summarise, while living in the cities gives bad impacts to our society and mental health, villages offer a better quality of live. I firmly believe that both choice have its own advantages, but villages give more positive impact than cities. It is also predicted in the future that, the trend will be changed, many people will decide to move and stay in countryside.