As the world has become technologically advanced, computer are replacing more and more jobs that maybe lose because of computer. Discuss at least one problem that may result.

In this modern era of scientific advancements and artificial intelligence, computers have taken-over variety of tasks which were on the verge of getting banned to be done by humans, such as mining, iron casting, and deep-sea drilling. In contrary, the contribution of automatic machines in industrial sectors has also made us suffered from cutback pandemic. It is undoubtedly obvious that modern technology has saved a plethora of hazardous jobs which could be banned by governments due to safety issues. Which means to say that certain kind of tasks involves a huge amount of health risks, for instance, coal mining, deep-sea drilling, and iron casting were always considered most dangerous professions. Therefore, automatic machines have replaced the workers in those areas which would not be in practice a few years later. Hence, computers have done an exceptional job in this area. On the other side of the story, these machines have raised unemployment issue because of their quick and relatively cost-efficient output. This simply means that most of the monotonous jobs in the industrial sectors have been replaced by the machines, for example, manufacturing lines, production line and packing tasks are being done by the robots these days. As a result, skilled labour is suffering from limited vacancies in their fields, which have led us to a global unemployment issue. Thus, this problem worth the attention of legislators and lawmakers. To conclude, I would say that, the involvement of computers in the automation of laborious jobs has significantly eradicated human efforts and also replaced humans in relatively risky jobs. Despite its advantages, unemployment is one of the greatest issues to be faced as a consequence of it; however, the government should take imperative steps to mitigate this crucial problem.