In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

The government imposed lockdown in some areas of the US where the teenagers are not to be permitted outside after a particular time at night and can only be permitted if they accompanied by an adult. I agree with the above statement that it is a mandate that the teenagers are not required to go outside after 8 PM. This essay will provide more support and examples of this. To Begin with, Nowadays, Parents are afraid to send their children outside after 6 pm. They thought that there was a number of abductions occurred in the society in the late evenings. Hence they tried to avoid this type of incident in their family. For example, In India, A survey reveals that more teenagers been kidnapped especially girls after 7 PM. Parents can complain to the police about this incident, however, the police cannot catch the criminal within a span of one or two days. Secondly, Young people can also mingle with different age people and can commit crimes which results that they may be jailed. Moreover, they may spoil their future by counting their days in Jail because of such wrongdoings. Besides, the drug mafia is one of the most intricate issues in the world. People who are at 16 years old been mostly involved in this drug addiction. As a result, parents may get ashamed in front of their society because of their child. Finally, the children future is almost deteriorated because of such mistakes. In conclusion, The government should impose a law that the teenagers who are at 16 years old especially girls should not allow outside after 7 PM. I believe that this curfew would reduce crime rates.