The natural resources such as oil, forests, and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve this problems ?

Nowadays,the world is facing natural problems.The main problem is scarcity of natural resources including oil,forest,and fresh water.Solutions to solve this problem require a multi-organization approach, which will be described later in the following paragraphs. To begin with,The main causes of the problem are the advancement of technology and the increasing population. During the last two decades,new electrical devices have been widely used such as mobile phones,computers and including artificial intelligence that recently became available.The development of technology utilizes a lot of energy. These days,most of the energy sources are from natural resources,requiring deforestation and extraction of oil. Additionally,population numbers are growing at a rapid rate since the mortality rate is lower than the past due to the progression in medical treatment.These result in the lack of resources,especially in undeveloped countries.Some people lack accessibility to resources,even fresh water. This means consumption is limited to privileged populations. To tackle this complex problem, Multi-Organization approach is essential. Firstly,the government have to legislate. The deforestation has to be limited by establishing sanctuary in order to protect wildlife species and remaining forest areas. Moreover,alternative energies have to be promoted such as electric vehicles,biodiesel and solar energy.Improving public transportation in order to cover all the essential areas,resulting in reducing the emissions of carbon dioxide from vehicles.In individual terms,people should raise awareness of this problem.Recycling the reusable trash of households.Avoid utility of vehicles when there is no necessity, for example in short distances. Natural resource scarcity is the major problem of the world these days.People should be more aware of the causes and consequences of this problem.Collaboration between governments and the private sector in order to solve this issue.