Space travel has been made possible for some time and some people believe that space tourism could be developed in the future. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

With space development, it is believed that the day will come soon when people travel in space. In my opinion, while the development of space travel has positive impacts, drawbacks make it a negative trend. One of the possible benefits is that the development of space tourism stimulates the economy since it involves many different kinds of companies. Besides major scientific companies, small enterprises and travel agencies launch into new businesses that are related to space travel. For example, some companies extend manufacturing for new technology and equipment. And travel agencies establish a subsidiary that specialized in space tourism. Expanding business promotes more employments and rapid companies' growth. As a result of this, economic growth can be expected as an advantage of the development of space travel. However, I believe that negative impacts should be considered because developing space travel can deteriorate cosmic space. Due to the development, plenty of satellites and rockets are launched. Since these aircraft cannot be recovered, many space debris floating in space. They can cause accidents such as collisions between space debris and the fall to the earth, which means that people's safety is threatened. The development of space tourism leads to a destructive space environment and harmful effects; therefore, the trend is unfavourable. In conclusion, it is making an effort to the realization of space travel. Although this trend brings the economic advantage, I am of the opinion that the development is negative because of the damage that is caused by the destroying of the space environment.