Some people think that paying tax is their only duty, while others believe that we have more responsibilities towards our society. Discuss both views and give your opinion. ​​​​

Importance of tax reimbursement is widely spread throughout the countries and responsibly accounted with action towards it. Some individuals believe it is their only responsibility as a citizen, however, others trust, there are many other duties towards their land and people. In my personal opinion, towards society, each of us has various responsibilities besides tariff. In this essay, I shall discuss both the views and the necessary explanation to conclude my opinion. The major source of income for any established country is through various types of taxes paid by people. Also, improvement within the nation is managed by the governing bodies through the amount accumulated through it. For example, improvisations such as road repairs, construction of bridges, better transportation facilities, care houses for old age people and orphans, incentives for employed, allotments for unemployed, the betterment of medical care, improving educational systems and institutions, a better quality of food and clothing, and many more. Furthermore, unless paid, it is quite impossible for the government to generate such huge amount for urbanisation. Hence it is everybody duty to religiously pay their share. Considerably, there are many other responsibilities which enhance the quality of living all around. For instance, endeavours such as following traffic rules, basic courtesy of cleanliness, forestation, accountability, volunteering services, animal care and many more. Nonetheless, the development placed through the tax amount needs to be maintained and supported by the common man for it to sustain for a longer period. Lastly, it takes whole nations support and actions to attain its prosperity throughout. It is necessary to abid to various responsibilities along with taxing. To recapitulate, to attain global enhancement, along with the financial payout, the necessity to carry out all the other authorities of every individual is a rule guide for glorious achievements.