Some people think that everyone should be a vegetarian, because we do not need to eat meat to stay healthy . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people whose nutrition includes only agricultural products keep with a belief that consuming meat does not allow us to stay healthy. Although the product can provide our bodies with a list of vitamins, there are other chemicals which can lead us to several diseases. To begin with, individuals should include meat in their daily nutrition. it can provide enough amount of both haemoglobin and protein that is the two main chemicals in our blood. For example, it is inherent that vegetarians have a low percentage of haemoglobin and other nutrients. As a result, they suffer not only from nearly always headaches but also lack of energy. Thus people should consume the cuisine if they want to be healthy. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks to foodstuff eating, because of worms. Due to the fact that neither cooking at high temperatures nor processing can kill the worms in meat, they will be in our bodies. As a consequence: the illnesses which used to belong to an animal’s meat were going through worms into people who ate it. It has shown in their complaint about poor body condition such as stomachache and poor appetite. Therefore there are some cons of food consumption. By taking both sides into account, I believe that if we want to have a healthy life, we will continue to consume meat, since the foundation of health is balance in everything which includes not only agricultural products but also the foodstuff. If we eat this product in small portions, we will be able to be in the balance