In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness are decreasing .what do you think are the causes of this problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, there is a marked increase in obesity levels accompanied by a decline in fitness levels among some populations. As long as this problem exists, understanding of the reasons and the application of specific measures to fix such a situation is mandatory, which will be discussed in this essay. There are some root causes for this situation, that need to be cleared up. First of all, the lack of organization, which leads to the feeling of a busy schedule, that many people suffer from, which is a weekly schedule, that has no space to cook or exercise. This disorganized situation pushes people to consume fast food a lot and also offers no time for exercise. Secondly, the absence of schools’ role in establishing the habits of regular exercising and consumption of healthy food. Schools should observe, and direct students in order to build these routines. Finally, the widespread of ads, that encourage fast-food eating by showing how delicious these foods are without showing the negative effects. Speaking of the solutions, that require to be adopted in order to eliminate obesity and encourage exercise. Basically, everyone should reorganize their time by writing a to-do list or attending a time management course, and offer enough space for physical activity and healthy meals in their daily plan. Moreover, schools must increase the physical education classes per week and re-check the components of students’ meals. Another important point to be mentioned is that policymakers have to control the content and the spread of ads for the benefit of societies. To sum up, a deep comprehension of the causes, starting from disorganization, absence of schools’ guidance, and to the presence of harmful ads is essential. The application of the corrective procedures in the form of reorganization of the daily plans, changing the schools’ curriculum, and application of new policies needs to be focused on.