Some people believe that individuals are responsible for their own personal happiness. Others argue that happiness can be affected by other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that every person is responsible for their own joy. While some individuals think that they are responsible for their peace but others feel that depending on different elements of fun vary. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for the former view. First of all, these days individuals think that joy comes from other people or by purchase luxury things. They feel their happiness relies on how others treat them, they feel they are in a race with people around them. For example, when somebody attended a family gathering, if he was not welcomed properly, if someone was mean with him/her, at that moment he feels so disappointed. In addition to that, he would express this frustration on someone or something which is not good. However, everybody should learn to be emotionally independent and accept the things/people how they come. Secondly, I strongly believe that every life is solely in charge of their peace. No one should give a chance for others to affect them in any way. If an individual is strong enough to face emotional problems then he/she would not need to face any consequences. For instance, a human being should learn to let things go. One should not take any situation to mind. Furthermore, always try to radiate positive energy to the world around us. Every individual must learn to be calm and composed in tough times. Meditation helps us to happy all the time. In conclusion, even though many human beings feel that their joy depends on other things these will not be the case all the times. In my opinion, I feel if an individual is powerful no other factors can affect their happiness.