To what extent do you agree or disagree? It is increasingly difficult to feed everyone in the world today. Some people believe that the best solution to solve is issue is for scientists to discover new ways of producing food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there have been increasing numbers in lack of food resources, which makes it very difficult to provide food for everyone in the whole world. While some people say that the best way to solve this problem is to make a new research project to discover new methods of producing food. This essay completely agrees with this statement because it is time to tackle this problem and start new experiments that will help us in future to avoid this problem. To begin with, global warming is now the biggest challenge facing humanity. Unfortunately, this problem has had an effect on agriculture systems. Thus the production of many crop fields has declined significantly, according to this, there are many issues appeared recently, such as famine, desertification and drought. For instance, in China, there are some tea crops decrease dramatically due to climate change to only 20% of the production each year. However. I believe that Botanists should find another way to increase production and help farmers from losing their land. On the other hand, many farmers are using a huge amount of chemicals to plant vegetables and fruits, which are having a negative effect on human health. Moreover, we know chemical products are dangerously toxic and they damage many types of fruit and this might also lead to a serious problem in the future. So, I totally agree that Botanists should address this problem as fast as they can. For example,I think that introducing genetically modified organisms (GMOs) could help to increase crop yield and resistance to pests, thus providing more food and reducing dependency on chemical pesticides. In conclusion, the best solution to solve the lack of crops and food is to cooperate with all scientists from different countries to face this problem and find a better method to increase production.