In recent times, many people are making the decision to live alone. What are the causes of this? Does it have positive or negatives effects on society?

There is no doubt that individuals like to live by themselves. These days, most of the human beings prefer to stay solo. In this essay, I will discuss the problems associated by living single and also different problems it could bring to the community. First of all, one main problem is that some humans cannot adjust with other souls. This could be because of their personal character/behaviour. For example, some beings are so dominant and they always want to be upper hand, also, those kinds of persons cannot mingle well in the society because of their inferiority complexes. In addition to that, they will always magnify the things and fetch mistakes in others which will be bothersome for people living with them. These kinds of people could be the reason for an increase in the divorce rate in any country. However, these type of issues can be resolved by attending some personality development counselings or doing regular meditation. Secondly, living by themselves could have both good and bad effects on mankind. To illustrate, on the one hand, people who have above-mentioned qualities are better to live by one's own because their attitude would ruin other's happiness too. On the other hand, if more number of humankind choose to survive on their own there will be a major problem like a decrease in population in civilization. In conclusion, although, it is totally an individual's option to be single or not. However, if more percentage of humans tend to live solo it could lead to issues like a decline in humankind.