In recent years foreign visitors should be charged more than local. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, people like to move around the world even for studying or for a long stay, some countries prefer to make visitors pay taxes more than local people. This essay is to completely disagree with the suggestion. In this essay will look at the first way some state think that his right to make visitors pay more as well as discuss the right of the visitor to be like local people. Firstly, some countries think visitors will make more issues,and they push themself to possess the right to include high taxes. For instance, they look at visitors as people will destroy the public services or did not respect the law and make the government facing more problems and pay a lot to fix what they did. However, this is vision totally wrong as the visitors will respect the law usually due to they feel as they did not live in their country and in any mistake may they lose the right to stay and lose the chance they came for it. Secondly, the visitor should be treated as the local unless they did not make anything wrong, likewise, they in human right vision have the right to stay in the same land without paying more charge, as they acting like local people. For example, the local will move in the state law and respect it, if the visitors move in the same way as the same behaviour the state did not have the right to put any charges on the visitors. In conclusion, the visitors may rise the economy for the region they visit or live as they will pay for house and feed and public services and even work in this country, which aligned with incomes increase. It disagreed to limit visitors around the world by highly unfair taxes payments.