Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Although, some professionals believe that introducing a new language at elementary schools is better rather than in secondary school. Learning a new language is always an added advantage for young adults to be competitive with others. however, this will be a burden for young kids to learn at an early age. I certainly agree that the benefits of this outweigh the negatives. To commence with, language skills added advantage for kids irrespective of their age. Actually, this skill will help them to glow better than others in a group. For a reason, their IQ levels will also eventually increase when they get older. For example, I know 3 languages before I go to nursery. However, I was not excellent in all 3 languages when I was a kid, but it drastically improved when I grew up. Being multilingual makes me stand out tall when compared to others.To illustrate, a recent survey conducted by the language department, it is said that almost 95% of parents make their kids bilingual other than the native language they speak. On the other hand, introducing a new skill at an early age will be a burden for the children. Sometimes kids might get confused and mix-up the languages while they speak with their peers and others. To illustrate, parents should not force their kids to learn a foreign language until they are comfortable with. In conclusion, introducing new language at primary schools will help the kid to learn faster and be proficient. The aforementioned points clearly state that learning a foreign language at an early age has a lot more positives than negatives.