People find it very difficult to speak in public or to give a presentation before an audience. Do you think public speaking skill is really important? Give reasons.

It is clear that speaking in public is a very precise characteristic that only a few people manage to develop. While some people have a hard time trying to face it, others have this great ability coming naturally as they start to speak. In the next few lines, I will discuss why I think being comfortable when talking to a greater group of people is so important. One of the great reasons for the public speaking as a skill is trustiness. Only the natural speaker can pass around this instant sense of confidence and knowledge at a level that makes everybody in a room to immediately trust them. For instance, a salesman who has developed the skill above is definitely an important asset to any company, because making your customer trust in you is halfway to the goal. As a result, a person carrying this characteristic is a lot more trustable while speeching. Another enormous feature of a good public speaker is leadership. A person who has improved this ability tends to have this special influence over people generating worship with the speaker. Politicians are normally a good example for this matter. Winston Churchill, the former prime minister of the United Kingdom, had this speeching gift and every time he started, people would follow his instructions and steps, while feeling embraced and warmed by his words. Evidently, speaking in public is an important tool and will help people to be better leaders. To sum up, while not every person has an easy time speaking in front of an audience others have this skill well trained. In my opinion, this is very important because of the natural truth that flows over a crowd and the leadership that comes together.