Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required

As everyone knows, these days, people usually get sick easily because of various factors, and some believe that the most effective way of decreasing this problem is to increase the sports area. However, I believe that there are many methods that may have more impact than doing that which are providing free insurance and educating people more about a healthy lifestyle. First and foremost, it could not be inevitable that increasing the sports facilities will not improve the health of people. However, in reality, we can not enforce people to go to the gym regularly. Indeed, I did not mean that this will not work because constructing more sports centre could encourage some people to exercise more often. Nevertheless, in my perspective, I would argue that if the government has taken part in, the problem would likely to be more simple. On the other hand, to support people by providing them with the insurance fee could be an effective method in order to make people become healthier. For example, although the lower-income-labour cannot afford the treating fee, they could have the opportunity to cure because they no need to pay for it. Moreover, educating people to have a healthy lifestyle is another means that could work out this problem. For instance, posting the activities or the diet that good for health. In addition, if people could follow this suggestion, some health problems could be disposed such as obesity, depression, and high-blood-pressure. To sum up, nowadays, people's well-being could be degraded by our habits; however, building more sports facilities could not impact much in our society so, the government needs to involve and worked out by giving people the insurance fee, and making people concern more about their health.