Some people believe that spending money on developing technology for space exploration is unjustifiable and there are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

When it comes to paying out money on building technology,different people have varied opinions.Some people believe that literacy rate and medical facilities are lagging behind,while others say that investing in space exploration will be beneficial to countries security monitoring.Despite the fact that spending money on space exploration have their own benefits, I believe that the focus must also be on education and medical facilities. To begin with, these of technology on education and medical health are least bothered.When it comes to education,children in rural areas are not even aware of the advantages which sit behind the computer. For instance, Indian institute of technology, Madras in their recent studies bought out that, only 36 per cent of rural population children are used to computer and rest are not even know about it.Apart from this, technology also sits behind in the medical field.There are very few inventions taking place by using technology it is because the government is not spending money on building labs to create new things.Whereas in other countries such as America and Europe they give for more attention to medical health. On the other hand, the use of technology for space exploration have very few merits. Firstly, it can be used for the country security in the latter stages but very few of them get a and full of experience. Secondly,most of the public are not aware of what developments are going in this area. This in a way loses the interest of the people on this field. In conclusion, funding on the education and medical facilities should be kept first because the ink to a rural area is still missing in our country rather than that of space exploration.