Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The uses of drugs are an increase nowadays which is very concerning. There are some certain reasons why illegal drug businesses are getting popularity among adolescents. Moreover, the effects are also serious. This essay will emphasize on various reasons and its impact on our society along with some measures on how to control this pandemic situation. There are two main reasons why drug business is so much success among the young generation. Firstly, the drug is easily available in the schools and the collages through various illegal ways, which in turn help student to get those poisons. For example, a recent survey in the UK suggests, the percentage of affected pupils' increase by 10% in the last year due to the consumption of drugs in an education institute. Secondly, its nature is so complex that individuals cannot able to give up on drug consumption. For instance, in Japan, the child crime rate is increasing significantly in the last 5 years due to the drug business as children commit a crime in order to get money for buying drugs. The effects are crucial. Childs' mental and physical health are destroyed by drugs. Due to the use of drugs, sometimes serious diseases can harm them. Moreover, the consumption of drugs can cause concentration loss. Furthermore, it can cause death also if it is not cured on time. For example, in the UK, child disorder increased rapidly due to drug consumption. There are a few recommendations which I personally think might be useful for fighting against drugs. Firstly, the Government can regulate some strict rules to stop the rug business altogether. Secondly, parents should monitor their child more carefully. Finally, the general awareness by the help of media and/or the NGO's. For example, in China, it is mandatory to have 2 general awareness campaigns in schools and colleges per year for awareness. In conclusion, there are few cause and more impact notable in our society for drugs which are very much harmful to our life. It should be our responsibilities to stop this widespread impact of drugs.