Some think scientists should be allowed to send messages into space to communicate with other life forms while others believe this is too dangerous. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is thought that some scientists need to get in touch with ailean species, while others think that is too risky for human. This essay examines both types of views, and I will give my perspective below. To begin with, nobody can be certain who lives in space because nobody sees them and has no information about them. If that situation happens, a huge problem can be caused, which costs human life. Therefore, it is completely wrong to communicate with ailens. Individuals on Earth do not want to take a big risk. Secondly, on the other hand, it has a bright side also. For example, if we can find an alien and they are friendly with Earth, people would live a better world because maybe they give to a human about their uninnovated technology. Also, economical aspects, researching and development can make a lot of job opportunities for people. That R&D organisation such as NASA needs good manpower obviously because they keep going their work. According to a survey conducted by a local newspaper named 'BULLET TIMES' in 2018 approximately 80% of respondents answered 'agree' to question 'Do you agree with a project that tries to touch with other life forms in space?' This result means people live on the Earth, they would like to touch with ailean and they wondering a space. Finally, in my opinion, researching and development need to human life because it will give a lot of advantages more than disadvantages. I always imagine living on Mars.