Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Providing Internet access is just as important as other services, such as building roads, so governments should offer Internet access to all of their citizens at no cost.

Today, the Internet serves as our maps, our encyclopedias, and sometimes, our lifelines for social interactions, consequently, the Internet is crucial in shaping people's lives. I think the accessibility of the Internet is vitally similar to other public utilities consequently the authority should encourage society with free Internet connection. This step helps to improve educational services and employment opportunities. In the first place, although public transportation aids in the commuting process, free internet enables society to increase their knowledge. Folks can utilize the facilities on the internet to pursue their dreams. For example, Cloie, one of my friends dropped out of college due to unaffordability, However, in Mexico government's experimental plan of giving the internet to the public gave her an opportunity to continue her studies online. She enrolled in the arts program in a public College and attended classes online in light of the fact that of interrupted internet services, consequently if the internet services are free students like Cloie can get entry to education with nominal fees. In the second place, the family will enhance their lives with better opportunities if they have the internet than infrastructure facilities. This means the internet contains an abundance of information regarding task postings and skills needed for acing interviews. For example, when I was in Jampet, our society was not equipped with facilities except roads. However, with crowdfunding young community in my area provided complimentary internet access to fellow people. As a result, a plethora of the youth used the internet to fill the office applications and learn skills from the internet. Thereby, they not only acquired skills for appointment on the contrary also participated in the interview process. Thus, complimentary internet provided our area crowd with better appointment placements and acquired skillsets for their careers. consequently, if the government considered the plan of providing internet without any charge people would improve their growth with better possibilities. In essence, I think the government should provide a complimentary internet connection for educational and employment purposes to enhance people's growth, consequently, I agree with the statement.