Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

There are different approaches toward having a teacher for several years in a row. While some are of the opinion that having the same instructor for years is more beneficial than having every year a new, others' belives are completely against them. This essay will be delved into both sides and then will draw a conclusion. On the one hand, some claim that the efficiency of students will be higher if they work with a coach for several years. The theory of learning discusses that there are seven types of learner and each pupil belongs to one of them. so, if an instructor can interact with a student in several years, it allows her to know the propper teaching method and execute it. consequently, applying compatible teaching style may result in a higher outcome. On the other hand, some acknowledge that having an educator for several years restrain improving some of the trainees' soft skills such as adaptability. it's been said that any new situation during the learning's span can create an opportunity for learners to challenge and get adapted with a new coach. Taking every mentioned point into consideration, it stands out that developing ones' soft skills are paramount matter. The liable and sophisticated teacher employ various means of teaching that can satisfy all type of learners. So it is better students be faced with a new trainer every year than work with the one