People in many countries do not wear their traditional costume. Some argue that they would forget their history and tradition. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, some people think the population need to wear a traditional costume to did not forget about their history. This essay completely agrees with the suggestion that people have to wear a traditional costume as a habit to still remember their history. In this essay, we will look at the first reason why people did not like to wear it as well as the steps need to apply to motivate the population to wear this kind of clothes. Firstly, the reason, why some people prefer to, did not wear the traditional costume in some time is because hard to work with it. For instance, some traditional clothes restrict people move due to complicated design such as a doctor need to work freely without extra clothes or an engineer also have to move between buildings area in a comfortable way so, that may help to be away from wearing a traditional style. Secondly, many steps need to apply to support people wear it. For example, in ceremony and formal events need to did not allow anyone to enter without wearing a traditional costume as this rule absolutely will help next generation to easily recognize their culture and their history furthermore if we move toward without gives any attention to our culture that will lead at the end to live with forgettable past. In conclusion, we need to stand with our art and help the community to always remember what our past is. I recommended helping our children to know from their parents what our tradition and culture to grow up with a clear vision about what they belong to.