Many young people today spend too much time.e following the latest fashion trends in areas such as clothing and technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true in the present era, following the latest styles of fashion plays a crucial role for individuals.Teenagers run out of their preferences in the final trends in fashion garments and electronic devices. This essay will delve into this phenomenon, by supporting relevant examples and insights. I strongly agree that this issue is exceeding for some reasons. The first noticing reason is imitation. To clarify, youngsters try to do what their parents and friends do because they believe that is the right way to be pretty. However, this manner will harm them in the end. Thus, They become a shopaholic. According to recent research from Oxford University, 70%of young people become upset when they don't have money to buy the latest mobile phones. Another reason besides this phenomenon is the advertisement. The way in which advertisements are announced on separate sorts of media may encourage the obedience to buy with persuading. For instance, the Media these days make shopping easier. That is just by pressing patterns and sending money via phone and then the shopkeeper will distribute the product in a short time. A study published at the University of Nizwa showed students could buy a variety of books from e. Library. In conclusion, I am convinced having the latest brands such as clothes and electronics is a dangerous trend among individuals nowadays. However, I totally agree the outcomes are not limited to adults only but also have a profound On society. Therefore, the government should encourage this nation to acquire awareness of this situation.