Some people think car is the best way to travel in city while other think bicycle is better discuss both give your opinion

In this present world, some people think the motor is the best wat to transporting across the city while others think the bike is better. This essay completely agrees with the suggestion that the bicycle is the best tool for travel. In this essay, we will discuss both views and mention my opinion regarding this. Firstly, the car is the easiest tool than other transportation systems. However, many disadvantages of using it were recording during the past years. For instance, vehicles can cause real damage for the environment as contaminated air and be the reason for crowded street furthermore, induced the dead by a car accident which may destroy the public high-way as long as losing our family and friend if they did not be careful during use it. Secondly, we live in a luxury life as the train and bus stations available in each area of the city so, we need to encourage our self to do some sports as a daily habit. For example, if we being used to bicycling to travel that will cause a significant increase in healthy lifestyle furthermore, will help in reducing the blood pressure and prompt a good mood as the bicycle more safety and cheaper than other transportation systems. In conclusion, in my opinion,we need to help our community to be better by motivate and inspire the youngster to move around the city such as go to school or public garden by using a bike. I recommended helping the next generation to be aware of the side-effect of the vehicle and be smart when using it also may the government need to raise taxes of cars to limit the number of it among the town as a result of that control the motor ownership to support the community society being better.