It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best both for individual and society. Do you agree or disagree?

Often, some people say that individuals should get married before they reach the age of thirty as it proves to be beneficial both to society and to them.I totally disagree with this and think that people should be wise enough in making such major decisions of life.In my opinion,getting marriage at 30 or after that gives individual enough time for their own development and even to understand the other partner. First of all, getting married in the early thirties allows individuals to fulfil their goal. There are some who are unable to complete their basic education due to financial constraints at home and they enrol in studies later in their life. In addition,it sometimes becomes difficult to get a job easily after a bachelor's degree which forces people to go for higher education.All these situations take enough time and can be easily dealt with by getting married late. For instance, my uncle got married at 35 after he fulfilled his dream of getting an MS degree from the US. Moreover,individuals are not mature enough when they get married at 20.They take decisions instantly and later regret in their lives. This is the same case with marriage as well.In their 20's, people do not have enough maturity to deal with the responsibilities of marriage and rush for getting separated and divorced.Often misunderstandings turn into major fights as they are incapable of ignoring small quarrels.Whereas spending some good amount of time and getting familiar with partners can lead to a healthy marriage.Every individual would know about the qualities of each other and even have a choice of changing their decision.Doing so will be beneficial to both the individual and society. For example,the earlier friend's sister marriage failed at the age of 27 as both of them did not find each other compatible for the future. To conclude, marriage involves not only two individuals but two families and societies as well. One should take enough time to know and understand the partner to avoid any future repercussions.Getting married after 30 benefits a person on a personal level and society as a whole.