Nowadays,most people learn academic study in university, but others think we should encourage to learn vocational skills more, do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that schooling is one of the crucial arguments in our times. Many of us believe that the sufferer of pain in the neck. However, people hold different views r as to whether or not a specialist is superior to the generalist. In my opinion, focusing on an academic study at the academy enjoys more benefits. Admittedly, those who support vocational training are, to some degree, never without their reasons. Vocational skills can help learners secure well-paid jobs quickly, Therefore, help their parents reduce burden fee tuition From our activity, we can find some examples to prove that job candidates from vocational training schools are because what they have learned are career-oriented and job-related. AlsoJack-of-all-trades is a master of none. In comparison with studying a wide range of subjects,specializing in a specific field can make one stand out in a crowd considering that one’s time and energy are limited. What I want to deny, however, is that we can never ignore the immense value of academic study at the academy. The most glaring merit is that those who receive educational institution discipline have plenty of room for career advancement because they have access to manifold knowledge and techniques. In addition to tapping one’s unlimited potentials in various aspects and helping one realize overall progress, experiencing academy activity can bring more memories of colourful campus life. Last, this can benefit a nation, all-round developments. It can train more comprehensive talents for a country,which will inject new life into the further improvement of a nation. Overall,my stand is that compared with attending vocational training schools,receiving educational institution schooling is more feasible and rational because it helps students realize comprehensive improvement and cultivate more personal talents. Likewise, our society needs to brilliance with a wealth of knowledge.