Robots and AI are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happen? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

It is true that technology has become advanced every day especially the development of AI and robots are make room for many careers. I believe that the reason for this is to keep track of the modern era and also more intelligent people while it may have a negative impact on society. In this modern society, technology is developing which means people around the world also have to follow the pace of this era. Therefore, there will be more people using their intelligence to boost the country. For instance, Asimo is one of the successful achievements of the Honda brand, it is the most up-to-date robot in the world which possesses smooth movement and also a cute appearance, it can commit some basic activities like human does such as going downstairs, playing soccer, so forth. As a result, many jobs which require basic functions can be done by robots. Even though robots and AI are some of the most successful inventions of humans, it brings a negative impact on society because people depend on robots much more than anything else. For example, robots are perfect in every aspect so they may have an idea of defeating humans to create a new world where robots are the only ones to have the power to do anything. Hence, it may be a dangerous threat to human lives. In conclusion, because there are many more intelligent people with new inventions of robots and AI to develop the country it may have a negative effect on people's lives due to the idea of creating a new world with robots.