In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think the reasons for this and how can be solved?

Nowadays, people are facing more health issues due to the lifestyle they are living in a different part of the world. Unquestionably, although there are enormous factors affecting the health of mass such as eating habits and sedentary work environment, there are various solutions, healthy meals and join fitness clubs, to address this problem. This essay will highlight a number of reasons,and the key to resolving this practice as it progresses. To begin with, there are multifarious factors which trigger more health-related complications. Firstly, since today, due to busy schedules, mass prefer to eat snack outside, especially fast food or frozen foodstuff instead of cooking at home. As a result, eating unhealthy or spicy cuisine on regular basis causes many problems such as obesity and high cholesterol, for instance. What is more, as the lifestyle of people has changed a lot, and the majority of them have a sedentary work style. This is because sitting almost 8-10 hours on a seat will certainly cause serious problems such as for overweight and laziness. Therefore, unhealthy meals and sitting jobs can be considered as the main factors affecting the well-being of folks. Nevertheless, there are a plethora of ways to alleviate such issues. First of all, eliminating the fast and pre-cooked food from daily life can be deemed as the most useful method to develop good strength. In other words, including more healthy and home-cooked food which is loaded with nutrition and vitamins, will be quite beneficial for them. In addition to this, joining gym, yoga classes, and doing running and workout as a part of the day, will eliminate the number of disease such as diabetes, and improve the digestive system. Eventually, this can lead to a more active lifestyle. Hence, the aforementioned points will helps in minimising this phenomenon. To conclude, despite being busy in a competitive world, and having office jobs, people can deal with body-related issues, and there is some solution to mitigate unhealthy issues that cannot easily be achieved unless a healthy eating habits and workouts will not include in day to day life.