Many museums charge for admission while other are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Museums reflect our past civilisation to today vividly and also keep protecting the many ancient items. Although museums have incomes like a gift store, various circumstances compel museum to charge people due to the fact that to meet their different expenses. This analysis contained within the following paragraphs will explore arguments and sides that it collects from money. A few observations offer support to consider museum has expenditure and many museums pay their expenses with donations and from ticket sales. One supportive argument state that these facilities have to provide a service to people, such as cleaning and heating or cooling in the longue. For example, without the services who want to explore a museum. Besides that, many museums have a lot of ancient things and they require maintenance. Yes, the mentioned above offer strong arguments, but also consider commercial expenditures. To introduce the museum and give people detailed information about it, advertisements are required, such as leaflet or billboard advertising. Assistant services, on the other hand, has a crucial role for foreign people or who have disabilities. For instance, when I have been to England, they gave me a small tablet, and it speaks and introduces the items in my own native language. In conclusion, As I stated above, there are a lot of supportive arguments, and we should not underestimate these opinions.In conclusion, As I stated above, there are a lot of supportive arguments, and we should not underestimate these opinions.there are a lot of supportive arguments, and we should not underestimate these opinions