Many people judge success solely by money and material possessions. However, success can be achieved or measured in other ways. What are your opinions on this topic?

Success is judged by most people through wealth or material possessions while achieving achievement is possible via other ways. I fully agree with the above statement because the other alternative ways seem to be more beneficial for judging the achievement of a man than cash and different material criteria. To initiate the other ways for measuring the benefit of a guy except for capital and other material possessions. The first and foremost is the sacrifice of life for others. To explain, if a person sacrifices himself or herself not only for the welfare of the community but also country, it is also the biggest victory, which is quite higher than the und. For example, the revolutionary leaders such as Mahatma Gandhi, Shubash Chandra bose, Chander Shekar Azad, and Bhagat Singh, who sacrificed their lives for their nation and considered to be very successful, had no wealth or assets. Another major way of judging the prosperity of a customer is literacy. To elaborate, when a person achieves the higher learning degree from the reputed college or university while putting hard efforts, he or she is considered to be a successful person because getting an education is a big success in this present scenario. For instance, Dr Manmohan Singh, Who was the former prime minister of India, became the successful economist because of earning his master degree from the oxford university in England. In conclusion, I believe that an individual can be judged by the sacrifice of life for others, as well as getting a good study rather than pay and material possessions.