In some countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantage? write 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that finding a job is a very crucial thing for any individual. While it is a commonly held belief that it is better for people to search for work away from their relatives, there is also an argument that they may be exposed to some drawbacks. This essay will discuss this matter and express my opinion. On one hand, when individuals seek a job independently without any help from companions, it seems to be a daunting process. In other words, it may take a pretty long time to get a suitable job, consequently; more money may be spent during this process. In addition, there is a risk of exposure to fraud employers, which offers them false contracts. For example, in some African countries, some unknown companies may hire employees with false contracts, so the employees suffer more later. On the other hand, people will gain more benefits if they find their job independently. It is possible to say that some positive criteria will be achieved, as their self-confidence will improve. Moreover, the new environment represents an excellent opportunity for them to recognize new colleagues from various cultures and customs, hence their communication skills become much better. Furthermore, this chance will prompt them to use their gifts, so they can make a great invention, which would be beneficial to humanity. For instance, Tesla searched for work by himself, which made him a very strong person to challenge and overcome any obstacles in his life, so he became a well-known scientist. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I believe that when an individual finds a job by himself, he will obtain more positive impacts that outweigh the issues of this mission.