A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

To describe a fit individual, healthy food, proper physical training and stress-free living are the constraints generally used in many countries. I believe, in the place where I come from, similar to others, to maintain proper health, people opt for a nutritious diet and regular workouts, maintaining the ideal weight and stress levels. Consequently, a proper diet plays a significant role in the weight-loss or weight-gain journey, providing the necessary nutrients and improve the body's mechanism. Furthermore, a conscious addition of enriched nutrients like vitamins, protein, carbohydrates and minerals is defined as a perfect meal. Many people in countries like India; for example, choose vegetarian meals to improve their cardiological condition and stay fit. Therefore, adequate eating habit is a mandatory regime to sustain a healthy lifestyle. Any kind of physical exercise such as jogging, cycling swimming and yoga would help the heart beat faster, increase the blood flow and burn calories and fat. Moreover, with these changes, all the unnecessary elements causing serious medical issues are diluted and sent out of the body. Nevertheless, having a routine to workout 4-5 times a week, for instance, by joining a gym or cross-fit, would help maintain the body mass, stress and good heart condition. Hence, adding the training in the daily schedule along with the proper meals would help reach fitness goals and decrease mental tensions. To conclude, it is definitely true that a person's health condition can be defined based on good eating habits, along with a regular exercise incorporated in the routine. Additionally, when the core is clean and fit, the stress level is also low, providing mental peace.