Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be ahppy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Money is an important factor regarding the feeling of happiness; however, it is debatable whether people can experience happiness without it or not. In this essay, I will discuss why I think it is possible to feel happy without the existence of money, in addition to the other factors which contribute to this matter. It is worth noting that the financial situation of each individual has an important impact on their quality of life; therefore, it leads to noticeable effects on their feelings toward living. For instance, there are differences between having money and living in a comfortable house with great accommodation as opposed to being under pressure. Meanwhile, other matters exist that are able to make one happy and it is not the only means to a fulfilled life; in other words, despite not having much money, people can still experience happiness. There are various factors other than financial status that can lead to happiness; to be precise, one is the quality of one’s relationships and the latter is the achievement they can fulfill. Regarding the former, if people are able to express themselves while communicating with others, it can play a huge role in their satisfaction towards life. The other factor is reaching achievements; each person has distinct goals and tries to reach them; when they reach what they yearned for, they are immerged in an immense feeling of self-fulfillment and happiness. In conclusion, Although money has a great impact on people’s happiness, it is not the only mean of gaining this feeling. In fact, there are other factors that contribute to that, including high-quality relations and goal achievements. Therefore if one is unable to access a high level of fortune, it does not conclude that they will not feel satisfaction.