Some say you should always marry for love; others say that in an uncertain world it’s wiser to marry for money. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Couples have been advised to marry for love. Though, in recent years, the world has become more uncertain and demanding new approaches in various sectors of society including marriage. Thus, people are been advised to marry for a wage. I completely disagree that marry for money would make the unsure planet we live in easier to deal with. I believe it would make things even worse. Firstly, been together with someone means commitment. It means that both parts are supposed to find balance in the relationship. It creates solid ground where respect is built upon. Therefore, it leads to a strong companionship in which the people involved will share goals and aspirations, both as partners and as individuals. Moreover, marry for love is a partnership and is committed to each other. It last longer when it is properly developed. It ensures the deepest crisis and farthest distances. If the earth is as crazy as it is, nothing is more certain than marriage established on tenderness. Having a section of life which we can rely on guarantees the support needed to face the uncertainties out there. For example, there are teenagers that marry for emotion without salary and can generate capital throughout their marriage life. In another hand, marry for money is a manner of choosing someone who has a better bank account to live with. It is edified on fragile soil. It is so artificial that can be gone when facing the hardest discussions. Since it is someone which can easily vanish then losing the partner means losing the money hence back to the doubtful nature with no one to be with. In conclusion, marry for love besides providing the required support to keep a concrete solid relationship it also teaches ones how to embrace difficult times that certainly will happen in this uncertain society.