some people say that educational success depends most of the time on having a good teaching, other says attitude of students also matters. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that the success of education is due to the quality of the instructor rather than the student comportment. In my opinion, it mostly depends on students' attitude, although good teachers will positively influence their students' behaviour. The way a subject is being taught is key. Great tutors and lecturers have the ability to make their classes interesting, regardless of the subject. The most interesting a thing is presented the more likely people will feel motivated to learn about it. I believe that students will also be inclined to make more efforts for a teacher who is dedicated to providing a good education. We all have heard about a group of students going the extra mile for a special schoolteacher. Moreover, it is sometimes difficult at first glance to understand why studying a certain subject is essential, again, good professors will be able to explain why it is indeed important to learn about something which might appear to be a waste of time to some students. However, self-discipline and intrinsic motivation are essential at higher levels of studies where students are more independent. I also think that with the help of all the material available, especially online, a person who adopts the correct attitude will be able to achieve more, and even fill the deficits of a bad teacher. In conclusion, I am convinced that although a good professor will make a difference, the more someone is willing to produce the efforts to work and learn, the more likely their chances of success are.