“More and more parents are allowing their children to play on computers and tablets as they think that children should learn technology skills.Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?”

Parents often struggle with decisions that involve their children’s machinery access. While children must learn automation skills from playing on computers and tablets, there are potential risks to consider. Learning telecommunications skills can benefit children for a variety of reasons. To begin with, For children younger than preschool age, electronic devices may help to stimulate the senses and imagination. Some user may help to promote listening ability, learning sounds, and speech. Secondly, Electronic devices and games may encourage cognitive learning and the development of analytical skills. It helps children build innovative thinking and investigation skills, strategic thinking, and creativity.. Finally, through technology, children have the means to broaden their horizons like never before. For these reasons and more, parents are increasingly allowing their children to play on computers and tablets. However,over-using technical knowledge hurts children. According to the American Optometric Association (AOA), the prolonged use of computers, tablets, and cellphones can lead to digital eye strain. Besides,neck-shoulder pain and low back pain rose during the 1990s at the same time that the use of information and communication high tech was increasing. mechanization in the bedroom can interfere with sleep in several ways. According to the National Sleep Foundation, 90 per cent of people in the United States say that they use tech devices in the hour before going to bed, which can be physiologically and psychologically stimulating enough to affect sleep. In conclusion, the pros and cons of children using automation must all come down to moderation Parents should realize that for all) the advantages, technological devices like computers and tablets can be harmful if they are overused.