Topic: More and more people think there is no need for printed paper newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The redundancy of printed newspapers is being considered logical by a large number of people.More people believe that articles on paper became obsolete nowadays. This essay will discuss why printed media is redundant now. It is an era of information technology.Not surprisingly,everyone owns a device connected with the internet today. Therefore, it is a matter of a second to go through thousands of databases on the mobile screen whenever required. Moreover,it is possible to do so at a very cheap rate that provides people with a maximum range of information at a glimpse. For example,a subscription of BBC news for one month is offered only at 10 US dollars. Furthermore,the printed newspapers do not attract people anymore because they lack showy advertisements and pictures that are available on the internet based news services conversely. Although traditional newspapers are parts of the culture in many regions of the world yet they failed to keep the legacy.They may be regarded as a piece of arts and hence reciting from them included in literature studies at many universities. However,mobile phones are more handy compared to a set of papers. Additionally,to read a paper one need a convenient place and enough time which are difficult to be managed by youngsters,leading newspapers to be the tool for recreation of the elderlies. To summarize,the electronic media has taken over the realm of news and ruling over the world leaving the habit of reading traditional newspapers outdated due to multiple advantages of it over the older one. Therefore,I,completely agree with the win of the latest modalities of news presentation over the previous type.