The government should spend more money on promoting a healthy lifestyle than on treating illnesses. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that the authority's finances should be spent on promoting a fitness lifestyle rather than on preventing diseases. I agree with this view; however, other factors should also be considered and taken into account. Undoubtedly, the government's budget should be distributed in a balanced manner. Since each individual deserves the same amount of care regardless of age and living conditions. For instance, if authorities treat illnesses in a balanced approach, the rate of death may decline. As a result, it would be beneficial for individuals who have a sickness as well as for the government. Without caring about people with diseases, most elderly communities will die, as after 65, almost every person faces illness. Therefore, it is crucial to balance the finances of those sectors. Another particular approach can be paying more attention to residents' growth conditions. Such as, by offering more healthier lifestyle, the authority may avoid people facing illnesses. For example, to avoid diseases such as diabetes mellitus, they can introduce new health-improving events or reduce the amount of sugar and harmful substances in foods. Consequently, residents may become more fit and nearly to 65 years they may protect against sickness. Without spending the budget on promoting a strength lifestyle, they will have to care about residents with health problems in the future. Thus, creating fitness conditions is the optimal way to reduce the risk of disease. To summarise what has been stated so far, while it is important to take care of people who have faced sicknesses, I strongly believe that taking more attention to the future of the individual and giving them more opportunities to have a fitness life is the optimal way.