An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

The increase in the number of professionals, especially in those who associated with healthcare and education system has been observed recently. As a result, the movement of these individuals from their own poorer country to rich one has become a new trend. This essay will suggest the undeveloped healthcare and education system as major problems for poorer countries which can be caused by this trend and then submit the improvement in living standards as a viable solution to cope with the outcome of the phenomenon. The recent improvements that have been achieved in education and healthcare do not ameliorate the situation of people in poorer countries. The main reason is the lack of skilled professionals which in turn means that shortage in the basic facilities. The migration of these professionals has an adverse impact on underdeveloped countries for developing further, innovations in healthcare and education are fundamental parameters for consistent progress. For example, Congo which is considered as a less developed country has suffered from Ebola outbreak the most, due to the lack of skilled people in the aforementioned areas. Many doctors have volunteered during these difficult times in order to help with the management of the crisis. The possible solution for this arising problem can be the implementation of the changes in the living standards of these individuals. Increasing the salary of those professionals can be very motivating in terms of staying in a poorer country. For instance, Turkey which is the underdeveloped country used the same technique in order to improve the quality of healthcare facilities. In conclusion, an increase in the migration data of professionals, such as teachers and doctors can prevent the development of healthcare and education system in poorer countries. The best method that can be applied to mitigate with the situation is providing better living standards for these individuals which in turn can dramatically affect their decision about migration.