some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school, Do the advantages of this outweight disadvantages.

In this advanced era, most of the people suggest that the subjects related to foreign languages must be taught at primary school despite secondary language. The main advantage of this phenomenon is the quick acquisition of the western tongue: the principal disadvantage is distraction from traditional sound. On the constructive part, society is blessed with numerous benefits that come along with the teaching of a second language at an early age. First and foremost, learning a foreign language at a tender age builds a student's ability to acquire every aspect of language in a short period as compared to students in secondary school. To illustrate, in primary class subjects, like math and science, are not very tough and do not need much more attention. As a result, pupils can concentrate on language more profoundly. On the destructive part, there are some demerits that cannot be overlooked. Chiefly, teaching a foreign language at primary school might distract children from their traditional sound. In other words, while concentrating on another language, such as English, students sometimes grasp the myth that their language is worthless, and they will not get enough success after learning that. In India, for instance, many tribal languages get demolished spontaneously with the introduction of a foreign language. In conclusion, the predominant benefit of cramming language other than traditional at an early age is the reduction of difficulties faced by pupils while learning the same; the main disadvantage is myth created in pupils mind about their languages. Therefore, in my opinion, the disadvantages of this phenomenon cannot be overlooked.