In some countries, owning a home rather renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is positive or negative situation?

In this day and age, people tend to think that it is quite essential for them to have their own resident in lieu of hiring one.There are some reasons to account for this. From my point of view, this trend is positive due to the benefits which have been to human life On the one hand, people think that it is necessary for them to buy a residence because they believe that when they have a permanent home, they can pay attention to work to settle down their life. Furthermore, Nowadays rental fees are pretty cost an arm and a leg, people usually spend a lot of salary to pay monthly. Instead of that people focus on earning pay and buy a condominium which is suitable for their budget. Although It may be small, they feel comfortable and do not need to worry about rent. Another reason is that because when owning a home help people have lots of motivation to achieve other goals in their life. For example, If someone wants to tie the knot, they will surely have confidence in getting married as they have their own a big house. This trend brings some positive things to people. Because when people want to become the owner of a house they will know the way to set aside wage to make a purchase. From then on, they would not probably squander salary on useless things. For instance, when people have the intention to buy a home, their shopping or eating habit will be changed to allocate money for buying a house. They will be less go shopping or buy some kind of must-have items which is wasteful. In conclusion, Although there are some negative elements, I strongly believe that positive sides do outweigh negative ones. It is a good idea for people to possess a house compared to renting.