Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear? -Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Books are a source of knowledge and provide a bundance of information. Some people opine that traditional books will be completely replaced by virtual books whilst others have contrast viewpoint. Although e-books are portable, I believe printed ones cannot be obsolete. On the one side, non-printed books can be read at any time and anywhere. These are handy and easy to carry at different places. These can be read from mobile phones and laptops. For instance, while travelling people do not require to carry heavyweight with them. Further, these are environmental-friendly; nevertheless, an enormous amount of trees are cut to print old-style reading materials. Hence, these electronic books have numerous benefits which are not available with other ones. On the other side, everyone is not tech-savvy. There are few masses who are not comfortable with these modern books. They are familiar with the features of the devices on which these books are read. For example, some senior citizens are not competent to use mobile phones and read articles on it. These people read easily from printed books. In addition, contemporary books are read on tablets which have severe consequences. People face eyesight issues due to excessive reading on electronic gadgets. Therefore, old printed books cannot be redundant as these are comfortable and not devastating for eyes. In conclusion, books play i ndispensable role in cognitive growth; however, both style books are equally vital. In my perspective, It is irrefutable to state that printed books cannot radically disappear because people find these to be comfortable.