Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, abd have health problems as a result. Why do man working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In today's fast-paced society, a number of workers are struggling to spend time on physical activities. It is happening due to the hectic work schedules and electronic gadgets. This issue can be managed by strict work regulations and maintaining their routine activities. One of the main reasons for the lack of exercise in the life of workers is the busy schedule. It is because of expensive livelihood. They run behind extra working hours to maintain their financial stability. As a result of prolonged working hours, they do not have enough time for a workout. For example, most students who take loans for their higher studies are in the situation to pay back the amount within the period by doing part- time work or additional jobs. Moreover, individuals are mostly dependent on technology for their daily activities such as laundry machines, cars and more. For instance, a couple of decades earlier, individuals prefer to walk for a few miles instead of using a bike to get a small number of items from the market. To deal with this obstacle, humans need to understand the importance of physical training. Firstly, the Government should promote outdoor activities for the well-being and an active lifestyle of society. In addition, the authorities also should implement strict working rules to avoid working overtime. Moreover, individuals should prioritise their health over money-making jobs. If a person is not cured, it might be hard for him to focus on tasks. They should maintain their daily routine to steal a little time for exercise. For illustration, my College has a gym,which can be accessed by all the Scholars at any time during study hours to save time but also to gain health free of cost. To conclude, daily exercise is diminishing from the life people because of a busy lifestyle and lack of awareness. It can be resolved by applying some methods such as free information and flexible working hours.