In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

Although some nations have tough rules for children to behave with manners, others are quite against it. It is agreed that there should be rules to control them according to situations; the first one is discipline, and the second would be respect the older and seniors. This essay will provide arguments and why explanations are required to support the point with relevant examples in further paragraphs. The first and foremost argument supports the discipline that should be compulsory for children to behave in a manner. This rule leads them to learn why they have to follow the rules and regulations not only in school but also at home. For example, a recent article claims that in India, there were almost all of the youth respect their relatives and behave in a good manner way because of their tradition and culture to obey the discipline to succeed the life. Thus, it is crucial to have such kind of rules that positively path them. Another argument about the respect for older and seniors in every sector of life is also vital to add the rule to the constitution of the country for children. This is because all children can be respected by their colleagues while studying in kinder gardens or somewhere else, where they need to be in competitions and rat races in the future. For instance, many children were found misguided and broken rules to be monsters have less education, and are not even taught how to earn respect and how it works in social life in their early in the United States of America. In conclusion, all countries have applied some rules that ought to be compulsory and strict to behave children well in any situation where they have to challenge and conquer the world in a positive approach.