Some people think that the most important function of music is to help people relax.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In general, music plays a vital role in our everyday life.It is said to be the purest form of arts but it is often claimed that the main purpose of music is to make people feel relax.As for my opinion, the power of music is beyond every limits. Without any doubts, it is a sure thing that there is no day when a person does not listen to music not even once and this is really helpful for them to reduce their stress after a tiring day. This makes them mentally refreshed and also enhance their moods. For example, I am really passionate towards rock I either listen them or record collabs with the help of several singing apps. As a result, it soothes my mind and helps to maintain a good vibe.Usually,people are always challenged by the fact that no one understands them or know how they really feel, so they turn to music and hence it helps to express one's feelings. Also, music has proven its healing power in the medical industry to cure various diseases. For instance,It is being used in treatments like music therapy and against the symptoms of various psychological disorders.It is not that we always use movie tracks and albums.Nature sings too.Every single sound that is heard in our surroundings like the chirping of birds,the sound of rain and even when a glass piece is broken there is some sort of music.In fact,humans are always surrounded mostly by natural music. To conclude,I think that the most important function of music is to explain life,its beauty,meaning and feeling to the whole world.And indeed relaxing one's mind is just like the second lead role in a movie,almost equally important role following the primary basis.